Posted by .

Cleveland County is in the 4th Congressional District of Oklahoma, and is represented in Washington DC by three respected Republicans.  Here is their contact information.

Congressman Tom Cole






2420 Springer Dr., Suite. 120
Norman, OK 73069
Phone (OK): (405) 329-6500
Phone (DC): (202) 225-6165

Website: cole.house.gov
Twitter  Facebook  YouTube


Senator Jim Inhofe







1900 NW Expressway, Suite 1210
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone (OK): (405) 608-4381
Phone (DC): (202) 224-4721

Website: inhofe.senate.gov
Twitter Facebook  Videos


Senator Tom Coburn







100 North Broadway, Suite 1820
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone (OKC): (405) 231-4941
Phone (DC): (202) 224-5754

Website: coburn.senate.gov
Twitter Facebook  Youtube

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>