Elected Officials

Posted by .

Cleveland County is fortunate to be represented at the Capitol by eleven Republicans. Cleveland County is also home to the 2013-2014 Appropriations & Budget Chair, Rep. Scott Martin.

From urban areas like South Oklahoma City to rural communities like Lexington, Cleveland County continues to elect strong voices of Republican values to the Oklahoma Legislature.


State Senators

Which Senator is yours? Check this map of Cleveland County Senate Districts. Cleveland County Detailed

  • District 15, Rob Standridge (R)
  • District 16, John Sparks (D)
  • District 24, Anthony Sykes (R)
  • District 45, Kyle Loveless (R)

State House of Representatives

Which State House District is yours?  Check this map of House Districts in Cleveland County (Adobe Acrobat .pdf)

  • District 20, Bobby Cleveland (R)
  • District 27, Josh Cockroft (R)
  • District 44, Emily Virgin (D)
  • District 45, Aaron Stiles (R)
  • District 46, Scott Martin (R)
  • District 53, Mark McBride (R)
  • District 54, Paul Wesselhoft (R)
  • District 90: John Echols (R)
  • District 91, Mike Reynolds (R)
Be Sociable, Share!